If your Android device is lost or stolen
If you lose your Android device with Google Pay or think it might be stolen, you can use Android Device Manager to lock your device or erase all information.
Sign in to your Google Account on android.com/devicemanager.
To select the lost device, click the arrow next to the device name. Android Device Manager will show the location of that device.
Select an option. You may need to turn on Lock & Erase first.
Ring - Rings your device at full volume for 5 minutes — even if it's set to silent or vibrate.
Lock - Locks your device with a password if you don't already have one set.
Erase - Permanently deletes all of your data. Android Device Manager may not be able to wipe the content of an SD card in the device. After you erase the device, Android Device Manager will no longer work on it.
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay !
We Welcome your Feedback
Need more help?
Contact support and we'll try to resolve your issue quickly.Contact Customer Support